Dragon Ball: Evolution

As it stands now, a few of the members are planning to meet up today to see the new Dragon Ball movie that came out to theaters today! I believe I speak for everyone when I say that I’m excited about going to see this movie, however, I am fully aware that it will probably be the WORST Anime related live-action film of all time!! It has taken a production company over 6 years to finally grow enough balls to make this movie, but Akira Toriyama, the creator of DB and DBZ, has given NO artistic insight for the making of this movie! UUUUGH!!!! -_-

This movie will no doubt bring tears to my eyes, whether it be from absolute sadness having seen the horrible production of this Anime classic, or from the pain of laughter, as I’ll no doubtetly feel when I finally see the uncanny resemblance believe Piccolo, and Jim Carry’s “The Mask”!!

Still, we’ll have fun and most likely get some food afterwards. It should be an interesting evening! ^_^

Leave a Reply

